Home
Main English page \ About the Company
Home Site map Feedback

ENG
About the Company Our Operational Profile Press Service Careers Contact us Social Policy
About the Company

About the Company

OOO Burovaya Kompaniya Eurasia one of the largest independent drilling companies of Russia in terms of meters drilled and is engaged in drilling, construction, well services and workover of oil and gas wells of all purposes at the license areas of such companies as PAO LUKOIL, PAO NK ROSNEFT, PAO Gazprom neft, PAO ANK Bashneft, AO NK RussNeft and other oil and gas majors. OOO BKE is a member of Eurasia Drilling Company Limited (EDC) group.

Technical capacities of BKE are concentrated in West Siberian, Volga-Urals and Timano-Pechora regions. The headquarters of the company is located in Moscow.

As of 31.12.2015, the headcount of the Company was around 9.5 thousand people.

In 2005 OOO Burovaya Kompaniya Eurasia obtained certificates of conformance to international standards OHSAS 18001:1999 Systems of Management of Occupational Health and Safety and ISO 14001:2004 Systems of Environmental Management. In 2008, 2014 and in the period between 2012-2015, as a result of annual re-certification audits by independent certification body Bureau Veritas Certification, OOO BKE was announced to conform to international standards ISO14001 and OHSAS 18001.

OOO Burovaya Kompaniya Eurasia is a member of International Association of Drilling Contractors (IADC).

Along with the drilling rigs manufactured by Russian makers (OAO Uralmash, Volgograd Drilling Equipment Plant, OOO Kliver, ZAO Industrial Group Generation) BKE rig fleet includes the rigs of foreign manufacturers (Le Tourneu Ellis Williams Company Inc., Bentec Drilling and Oilfield Systems, National Oilwell Varco, Honghua Group, China Petrochemical International Co.).

As of the end of 2015, the fleet of BKE includes 191 modern drilling rigs with the capacity of up to 450 tons, which enables the company to drill wells of up to 6000 meters. Over 50% of Company drilling rigs is younger than 10 years. In the period between 2005 and 2015 (inclusively) BKE has drilled 41 732 696 meters of rock, including 3 600 986 meters in 2015.

By purchasing new drilling equipment and by modernizing its powerful equipment fleet, the Company strives to retain its position in the Russian market of drilling services, and to expand to the new regions.

OOO Burovaya Kompaniya Eurasia
40 bld. 2, Narodnogo Opolcheniya,
123298 Moscow, Russia

. +7 (495) 961 0252, f. +7 (495) 961 0255

E-mail: bke@bke.ru

Legal notice

На главную
Главная \ О Компании
Главная Карта сайта Обратная связь
RUS

О Компании Наша деятельность Инвесторам Пресс-cлужба Карьера Контакты
О Компании

О Компании

ООО «Буровая компания «Евразия»  – одна из крупнейших независимых буровых компаний России по количеству пробуренных метров, занимающаяся бурением, строительством, ремонтом и реконструкцией нефтяных и газовых скважин всех назначений на лицензионных участках ПАО «ЛУКОЙЛ», ПАО «НК «Роснефть», ПАО «Газпром нефть», ПАО АНК «Башнефть», АО НК «РуссНефть» и других нефтегазовых компаний. ООО «БКЕ» входит в группу компаний Eurasia Drilling Company Limited (EDC).

Производственные мощности БКЕ сосредоточены в Западно-Сибирском, Волго-Уральском и Тимано-Печорском регионах. Головной офис Компании находится в городе Москве.

Численность сотрудников Компании на 31.12.2015г. составляет около 9,5 тысяч человек.
 
В 2005 году системы менеджмента промышленной и экологической безопасности БКЕ успешно прошли сертификацию на соответствие международным стандартам ISO 14001:2004 «охрана окружающей среды» и OHSAS 18001:1999 «промышленная безопасность и охрана труда». В 2008г., в 2014г. и с 2012-2015гг. в результате ежегодных Ресертификационных аудитов независимого сертификационного органа "Бюро Веритас Сертификейшн» ООО «БКЕ» была признана компанией, соответствующей требованиям международных стандартов ISO14001 и OHSAS 18001.

ООО «Буровая компания «Евразия» – член Международной Ассоциации Буровых Подрядчиков (IADC).

Наряду с буровыми установками российских производителей (ОАО «Уралмаш», Волгоградский завод буровой техники, ООО «Кливер», ЗАО Промышленная группа «Генерация») в парке БКЕ имеются установки зарубежного производства (Le Tourneau Ellis Williams Company Inc., Bentec Drilling & Oilfield Systems, National Oilwell Varco, Igdrill-Honghua, China Petrochemical International Co.).

По состоянию на конец 2015 года парк БКЕ насчитывает 191 современную буровую установку грузоподъемностью до 450 тонн, которые позволяют бурить скважины глубиной более 6000 метров. Более 50% буровых установок Компании находятся в эксплуатации в течение менее десяти лет. В период с 2005г. по 2015г. (включительно) БКЕ пробурила 41 732 696 метров горных пород. В том числе 3 600 986 за 2015 год.

Приобретая новое буровое оборудование и модернизируя свой мощный технический парк, Компания и в дальнейшем намерена сохранять свои позиции на рынке буровых услуг России и осваивать новые регионы деятельности.

ООО «Буровая компания «Евразия»
Россия, 123298, Москва
ул. Народного Ополчения д. 40, корп. 2

Тел. +7 (495) 961 0252, Факс: +7 (495) 961 0255

Электронная почта: bke@bke.ru

Официальные уведомления